Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
6.9
Property location
7.5
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.7
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Gintare Narauskaite
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    24 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ramona
    ro

    Review score

    7.1
    22 September 2018
    The hotel was near the bus stations and other facilities. The personal was pleasant and helpful.
    au

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018
    Proximity to all attractions including public transport
    Φωτεινή Τριανταφύλλου
    gr

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018
    Staff excellent, breakfast great, room great! I highly recommend it!
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    16 September 2018

    Great hotel near the train station!

    Everything.
    Tat Joutsen
    ru

    Review score

    8.8
    15 September 2018
    Close to the Circumvisuviana
    ie

    Review score

    8.3
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TiagoQueiroz
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    13 September 2018

    Amazing value for money.

    Near the main station and very kind staff. We will return for sure.
    angus
    nz

    Review score

    8.3
    13 September 2018
    Lumpy pillows. Colourful market district which may not be to everyones taste.
    Very helpful staff – always ready to answer queries. A ride to the airport. Good directions and advice. Good selection of restaurants nearby.
    Paul
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    10 September 2018

    Good for not demanding guests.

    Old fashion furniture and breakfast without vegetables.
    Nice staff.
    EGIDIO Eddy
    gb

    Review score

    2.5
    4 September 2018
    Smell of smoke sigaretts in the room !
    Room smell of sigaretts ! I asked for another room to move in , negative answer was given !
    Wipaporn
    qa

    Review score

    7.5
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nadiia Fedko
    ua

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fi

    Review score

    6.7
    22 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alekzramos
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    22 August 2018
    Little bathroom
    Location Friendly Staff
    Kelsi
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    20 August 2018
    The room was quite small and our fridge didn't work. The front of the hotel is on a small, dirty street which made for an uncertain arrival but it turned out fine. We never felt unsafe or threatened. If you want an authentic Naples experience then this is close to good pizza and street vendors etc.
    Very helpful and friendly staff. Thanks!
    EUGEN
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    18 August 2018

    Good value for the price

    Minor negatives: noisy fan in the bathroom, shower cabin is tiny (luckily I'm thin !). As other guests pointed out the area around the hotel was dirty and populated with all sorts of merchants. I did not find them pushy or aggressive though, pretty much minding their business. Fortunately the hotel windows had good soundproofing so the street noise was well muffled.
    Simple no frills hotel close to Central Station, clean and well maintained. Personnel was helpful and spoke good English. Breakfast was good, AC worked well, wi-fi was quite reliable, shower was adequate. The room was as described on the website and showed in photos. Overall good value for the price paid. Spent 2 nights at the end of July, 2018.
    Johnny
    fr

    Review score

    7.1
    10 August 2018
    Breakfast was quite bad, and amenities were outdated.
    Central location! Quick walk to main central station to take the metro or train to pompeii. Plus its budget friendly!
    ae

    Review score

    8.3
    23 September 2018
    Location: little be scare on the evening-the square close to it had a lot of drunk and non adequate people. Just don’t go there)
    We stay one night. Staff help with bags:brought them inside and next day put in our car,which was on the side. For my birthday day(check-out day)-I had complimentary bottle of champagne! Staff Dario is beautiful: he helped with route,always polite and attentive and would advice you the best in whatever you asked him! Nice terrace and breakfast
    Dominika
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    26 August 2018
    The street is quite loud so get some earplugs ☺
    Amazing location across the street from Porta nolana circumvesuviana station (where the trains to Pompeii and Ercolano leave) and 5 mins walk from central train station. Rooms were Collins style but clean, tv and aircon working well. Very friendly staff.
Loading reviews