Recenzije

7,6
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,5
Udobnost
6,9
Lokacija objekta
7,5
Sadržaji
7,2
Osoblje
8,7
Vrednost
7,8

Recenzije

    VickiLem
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    19. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Kimy
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    18. maj 2018.

    nice stay for a short visit in Napoli

    the room is very small. It is good enough for an overnight stay.
    Very good location near to the train station and walkable distance to central town
    Ines
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    18. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Bebka
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    16. maj 2018.
    Great location, very close to Napoli Centrale. Super friendly and helpful staff. Really good breakfast. Daily cleaning. Good WiFi connection.
    Toby
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    12. maj 2018.
    Can be noisy - the back of the hotel is on a busy street where on some days of the week, they are setting up street stalls early in the morning and the market continues all day. Some of the rooms are very close to reception area and stairs so you hear people coming and going and chatting.
    Good location a few hundred metres from Central Station with several cafes and restaurants nearby. Fairly good breakfast buffet though room is very small and can get crowded.
    Mihaly
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    10. maj 2018.
    Old furnitures, old fashioned room, clean but broken...
    We spent there only one night. Near to the station. Room was not ready but we could left there our baggages, price was good.
    Susan
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    5. maj 2018.

    It was just a small basic room to stay for one night

    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    8,5
    3. maj 2018.

    Perfect location in old town, value for money

    Location is excellent, staff friendly and helpful.
    Andreas
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    2. maj 2018.

    Loved Naples!

    Loved Naples!!The staff was very friendly and polite willing to help with anything we need.I will definitely travel to Napoli again.When I do I will for sure stay at Colombo.
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    29. april 2018.

    Good location very friendly and helpful staff

    Needed fruit at breakfast
    Staff very friendly and helpful
    Roumen
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    28. april 2018.
    Good location, close to railway station and city center. Daily cleaning. Large room and large bathroom.
    Victoria
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    22. april 2018.
    Excellent location, really friendly staff. They checked us in really eraly because they had a spare room.
    tipi33
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    8. april 2018.

    We had a nice stay at Colombo Hotel and in Napoli.

    The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Our double room is very clean. Thanks a lot to the cleaning staff.
    vaise
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    6. april 2018.

    Stay naples

    The neigborhood
    Nearby station
    Davemarsh1984
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    4. april 2018.

    Great for the price

    The shower was OK but on the small side for me. The room was clean but the wife said it smelt a bit damp. Missing a good cup of tea.
    Staff were great! Breakfast was OK and the coffee was good. Small mini bar in the room. Area was close to public transport
    David
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    2. april 2018.
    terrible area, lots of dimly lit, dodgy looking streets, didn't really go out at night if we could help it!!
    very nice helpful staff, family run. nice clean rooms. close to train station.
    Marina
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    1. april 2018.
    Great location, very close to Napoli Centrale. Stuff is super friendly and helpful. Breakfast was amazing.
    Brian
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    31. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Jose Ramon
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    31. mart 2018.

    Fair price for a right accommodation in a good location

    Hotel very well located and close to all touristic attractions. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, bed comfortable, quiet location at night and had all the facilities. I would like to say that I read before booking that the area doesn't look save because there were lot of inmigrant people and so. That's not true at all. OK, the are immigrants but that doesn't make unsafe the area. Location in safe even late at night. Also, people say that hotel was not good enough and I would ask them, what do you expect for nearly 40 euros/room/night? Maybe a 4**** or 5***** hotel??? Hotel has all facilities for. 3****, private bathroom, fridge, air conditioning, TV, hairdryer, amenities, etc....
    Olga
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    31. mart 2018.
    Chech electro set , received a hit from lamp in the bathroom. Noisy and dirty place, around abandoned buildings
    Work of personal
Učitavanje recenzija