This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
6.9
Property location
7.4
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.7
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Elvis
    lv
    9.2
    12 February 2018
    breakfast can be better.
    location super, price and quality for this money was perfect.
    Jo Bo
    gb
    5.4
    7 February 2018
    There was no cot for the baby for the first night!
    The day staff were super friendly and helpful.
    Laura
    lt
    7.5
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Branisteanu
    ro
    7.5
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    6.7
    2 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paweł
    pl
    10
    1 February 2018
    Great location. Excellent mattress. Great staff. Room was cleaned every day. Quiet at night. Elevator. Great value in comparison to the other places in Naples.
    Lauren
    gb
    8.0
    1 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mark
    gb
    7.9
    24 January 2018
    Good hotel we were well looked after
    The shower cubical was small and there was some mould around the shower area, but everything else was very clean.if you hire a car there is no parking and on street parking is impossible,so you have to park in a 24hr which is £25 p er day.
    pl
    5.0
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cactus
    il
    9.2
    8 January 2018
    we enjoyed a lot.
    the breakfast was very simple, maybe too simple.
    most of the hosts were very kind.
    Mark
    gb
    5.4
    11 December 2017
    No frills, no problems, good for the price £25
    Dominik
    pl
    7.1
    2 December 2017
    proper standard for low budget
    very poor breakfest ( warm meals only toast), very noisy area, no heating in the room
    good locaction, quiet rooms ( good noise isolation )
    gb
    7.5
    1 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mindaugas
    lt
    7.5
    30 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mt
    10
    27 November 2017
    Very clean confortable room and bathroom. The staff is very gentle and helpful especially Mr Dario.
    Aneta
    cz
    10
    21 November 2017
    We will back soon 😍
    Breakfast was really good, the staff were very friendly and respectful, we felt very good at the hotel and surely we would return. Already we are very missing the atmosphere of the hotel and the friendly staff.The hotel is in a great location close to all transport hubs, everything is close and easy to reach, Naples is beautiful and magic. It's my second home and i return to here already 6 years and will be always Thank you Colombo ❤
    Jana
    cz
    9.6
    21 November 2017
    little friendly hotel
    just a bit noice on the street in the night....garbage trucks and cleaning cars
    Great destination, very helpful personal, the breakfast was good, wifi works, clean and basic rooms. Just a little oasa in the cenrtum.. again so thanks for everything. I loved this family hotel.
    lt
    7.9
    20 November 2017
    The only note - there aren't any vegetables for breakfast
    Tidy, clean, nice staff.
    Anett
    hu
    8.8
    14 November 2017
    Everything was perfect! Staff was very friendly, especially Dario. :) Hotel Colombo is very close to
    Everything was perfect! Staff was very friendly, especially Dario. :) Hotel Colombo is very close to the railwaystation 1-2 minutes on foot. The area is not the best in the evening but this hotel was a very good choice. Breakfast was fine: ther was not hot meal, bzr you can find everything else: original italian espresso (yumi :)), capuccino, croissan, ham, yoghurt... The room was a small and clean one but enough for us. :)
    Sergey L.
    by
    9.2
    13 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close